

School Management Committee (SMC)

The management committee of Sunshine Worldwide School, Old Goa will comprise of following members:

- 1. Ms. Sapna Khaitan Chairperson
- 2. Mr. Deepak Khaitan Founder
- 3. Mr. Kush Khaitan Trustee
- 4. Cdr Parijat Sinha (retd) Management Representative
- 5. Mrs. Sindu Hemanth Principal
- 6. Member Nominated by Director of Education/ ADEI
- 7. Ms. Veronica Pinto Educator Representative
- 8. PTA Vice President
- 9. Ms. Sandhya Venkatesh Principal, MLZS (External CBSE School representative)
- 10. Dr. Prerna Kholi Psychologist
- 11. Dr. Gargi P. Sinha Educationist
- 12. Mr. Rohit Agarwal Trustee
- 13. Mr. Surendra Jain Trustee
- 14. Mr. Vijay Shetti Educationist